An Evening With Mark Markham

Friday, October 15, 2021 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Brandenburg & Becker

Friday, November 12, 2021 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Deck the Halls

Sunday, December 5, 2021 | 2:00PM & 6:00PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Happy Birthday Beethoven

Sunday, January 30, 2022 | 2:00PM
O’Donnell Auditorium, NE Wesleyan University

Wherefore Art Thou Anton?

Friday, February 4, 2022 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Stravinsky, Still & White

Sunday, February 20, 2022 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

LSO Goes to Hollywood

Saturday, March 19, 2022 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Beethoven’s Ninth

Friday, April 22, 2022 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Frederick’s Fables

Sunday, May 1, 2022 | 2:00PM
O’Donnell Auditorium, NE Wesleyan University

Renée Fleming in Concert

Sunday, May 8, 2022 | 6:00PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Thank you to this season’s sponsors