Passion & Percussion

Sunday, May 5, 2024 | 6:00PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Home Again

Friday, September 27, 2024 | 7:30PM
Saint Paul United Methodist Church

Melodies From Spain

Saturday, October 26, 2024 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

The Orchestra Moves

Sunday, October 27, 2024 | 5:00PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Love, Loss & Eternity

Sunday, November 24, 2024 | 6:00PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Deck the Halls

Sunday, December 8, 2024 | 4:00PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

French Impressions

Saturday, January 25, 2025 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

The Secret of the River Monster

Sunday, January 26, 2025 | 5:00PM
O’Donnell Auditorium, Nebraska Wesleyan

Star Wars: Return of the Maestro

Friday, March 28, 2025 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

A Tightrope Across Time

Friday, April 25, 2025 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Light & Renewal

Friday, May 9, 2025 | 7:30PM
Lied Center for Performing Arts

Thank you to this season’s sponsors

 

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date on all events and concerts!